SFGAR - Styrelse

Styrelse

Ordförande
Lennart Blomqvist, Stockholm

Vice ordförande
Mikael Hellström, Göteborg

Sekreterare
Nicolaos Kartalis, Stockholm

Kassör
Johanna Berg, Malmö

Ledamöter
Olle Ekberg, Malmö, olle.ekberg@med.lu.se
Sophia Zackrisson, Malmö, sophia.zackrisson@med.lu.se
Nils Albiin, Stockholm, nils.albiin@ki.se

Revisorer
Peter Leander, Malmö, peter.leander@med.lu.se
Ola Björgell, Malmö, ola.bjorgell@med.lu.se

Valberedning
Rolf Olsson, Malmö, rolf.olsson@med.lu.se
Ingvar Adnerhill, Malmö, ingvar.adnerhill@gmail.com